Exam Syllabus

Railway Exam Pattern

The written exam will consist of 100 multiple choice questions. Each question carries one and half mark. Negative marking system for each question for which a incorrect has been given by the aspirant, 1/3 of the marks assigned to the MCQs question will be deducted as penalty to arrive to your obtained mark. Candidates get exam syllabus in following section mentioned in table:
Duration : 120 Mint
S.No. Subject No. of Question Marks
1. General Knowledge 20 20
2. Arithmetic Ability 25 25
3. General Intelligence 25 25
4. General Science 30 30
  Total 100 100

Enter Your Details

Back to Top

Enter Your Details for Feedback